HomeAbout UsManagement TeamProjectsFeatured Products Contact Us

Rainbow Builders, Inc. | RBI Specialty Services, LLC.              907-276-5044
Rainbow Builders, Inc. (​RBI)

Nelz Barnett, President
nelzb@rbiak.com

Sean Barnett, Vice President
seanb@rbiak.com

Spencer King, Estimator/ Project Manager
spencerk@rbiak.com

Savanna Kelly, Admin Assistant
savannak@rbiak.com

Kyle Barnett, Estimator Asst. Project Manager
kyleb@rbiak.com

Lindsey King, Submittal Assistant
lindseyk@rbiak.com

RBI Specialty Services, LLC. (RBISS)

Nelz Barnett, Managing Member/ Owner
nelzb@rbiak.com

Savanna Kelly, Admin Assistant
savannak@rbiak.com